Hello wor(l)d!

So, first post! Hope I can keep this blog alive, unlike my others.

Actually I want to make this blog to tell the lessons of what I get from my daily life, and also post many pics about travel to make it looks cool. But, I don’t think it will be interesting enough and actually I don’t travel that much (except I find someone to give the fund later). So, I may post something about those two, but mainly I will use this blog to review animes, series, and movies that I watched bc I already watched a lot (esp. anime) and I think this blog will help people a bit and also for a reminder for me of what I have watched in case I forget the title or the story.

Anyway, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

